Pages Navigation Menu

Contacts

List of contacts at UW Institutions:

UW System
David F. Giroux
Executive Director of Communications and External Relations
(608) 262-4464
dgiroux@uwsa.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Michael Rindo
Executive Director
University Communications
(715) 836-4742
rindomj@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Christopher Sampson
Director
University Communication
(920) 465-2527
sampsonc@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Brad Quarberg
Associate Director
University Communications
(608) 785-8572
quarberg.brad@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Amy Toburen
Director
University Communications
(608) 262-0925
atoburen@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor
University Relations and Communications
(414) 229-4035
tluljak@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jamie Ceman
Executive Director
Integrated Marketing and Communications
(920) 424-2442
cemanj@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
John Jaraczewski
Assistant Chancellor
University Relations & Advancement
262-595-2591
jaraczew@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications
(608) 342-1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Blake Fry
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Chancellor’s Office
(715) 425-3711
blake.fry@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Kate Worster
Executive Director
University Relations and Communications
(715) 346-3827
kworster@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Doug Mell
Director
University Communications
(715) 232-1198
melld@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Lynne Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
News Service
(715) 394-8213
lwilli29@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Sara Kuhl
Director
University Marketing and Media Relations
(262) 472-1194
kuhls@uww.edu

UW Colleges and UW-Extension
Teri Venker
Executive Director
University Relations
(608) 263-5061
teri.venker@uwex.uwc.edu