Pages Navigation Menu

Contacts

List of contacts at UW Institutions:

UW System
James Villa
Vice President for University Relations
(608) 262-4464
jvilla@uwsa.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Michael Rindo
Executive Director
University Communications
(715) 836-4742
rindomj@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Christopher Sampson
Director
University Communication
(920) 465-2527
sampsonc@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Brad Quarberg
Associate Director
University Communications
(608) 785-8572
quarberg.brad@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
John Lucas
Executive Director
University Communications
(608) 262-8287
jplucas@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor
University Relations and Communications
(414) 229-4035
tluljak@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jamie Ceman
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Integrated Marketing and Communications
(920) 424-2442
cemanj@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
John Mielke
Director of Communications
University Relations
(262) 595-3226
mielkej@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications
(608) 342-1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Blake Fry
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Chancellor’s Office
(715) 425-3711
blake.fry@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Kate Worster
Executive Director
University Relations and Communications
(715) 346-3827
kworster@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Doug Mell
Director
University Communications
(715) 232-1198
melld@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Lynne Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
News Service
(715) 394-8213
lwilli29@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Sara Kuhl
Director
University Marketing and Media Relations
(262) 472-1194
kuhls@uww.edu

UW Colleges and UW-Extension
Sandy Kallio
Media Relations/Communications
(608) 890-3558
sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu